H.W. Wilson Foundation Scholarship

Awarded to a student from each of the ten Rockland County public high schools (Clarkstown North, Clarkstown South, Nanuet, North Rockland, Nyack, Pearl River, Ramapo, Spring Valley, Suffern, and Tappan Zee), this scholarship recognizes graduates in the top 20% of their graduating class who have been admitted into the Sam Draper Mentor / Talented Student Honors Program at RCC. Recipients shall receive a $500 education credit at RCC for each semester for two consecutive years provided they maintain a 3.00 cumulative GPA. Upon graduating from RCC, recipients will also receive a $500 transfer scholarship.

Criteria: Must be a prospective Rockland County public high school graduate enrolling at RCC in the Fall semester. Must be accepted into the RCC Sam Draper Mentor/Talented Student Honors program.

$500 Education Credit per semester for two consecutive years plus a $500 transfer scholarship
Supplemental Questions
  1. Were you in the top 20% of your graduating class?